Special Candle Lighting
In Memory Of
Those Who Have Served Our Country

Lord, our Father in Heaven, we ask for Your hand of grace as we remember and honor these Heroes’ unselfish service that continues to keep us free and safe. We ask You in all humility to give your special peace and love to the families who have lost so much. We thank You that because of Your Son, Jesus, and the hope He has given us, that there will be a time when we will meet our loved ones again in glory. Until then, we honor You, Lord, as the Supreme Commander and surrender our grief and hurts to You and receive Your peace that passes our understanding.

In Jesus Christ Name

Love, Padre

These candles will continue to burn and never go out so the flame
will always burn brightly for these brave souls. 
Candle Lighting by Sunshine Roth

Don't weep for me
O' Land of the free
When it was my time to fall
'Twas for my country's call
'Twas for the land that I loved,
That I gave my all
And for the land that I loved,
I did freely give
And in her freedom
And her courage
I'll continue to live
Silver Star shining for sacrifice, honoring wounded, ill and dying members of our Armed Forces, and bringing remembrance to those so deserving of our thanks.
We will never forget . . . WELCOME HOME!
Silver Star shining for sacrifice, honoring wounded, ill and dying members of our Armed Forces, and bringing remembrance to those so deserving of our thanks.
We will never forget . . . WELCOME HOME!
LCpl Ryan Winslow        AG2 Matt Flocco        Specialist C. Parrish       Lance Corporal R. Ulmer    Staff Sgt. E. Lo              Sgt. J. Soto 
Captain K.Sims         Specialist C Keesling         Sgt.  R. Jones            Specialist R. Munguia         1st Sgt. J. Blair             Sgt. P. Smith
Staff Sgt. J. Melton    Sgt. 1st Class K Dupont   Specialist J. O'Neill      CWO R. Richardson Jr.    Specialist E. Silva           Major R. Barnes   
Major K. Jenrette         Staff Sgt. J. Beale         Specialist J. Jordan       Specialist J. Griemel     Specialist R. Hernandez   Sg.t J. Obakrairur      
Staff Sgt. J. Hall     Pvt. 1st Class M.Ogden        Pvt.1st Class M Wilson     Lance Cpl.C Sharp          Sgt. R. Adams       Lance Corporal J. Whittle   
Command Master Chief                               
Petty Officer J.Garber         Sgt. J. Duffy                Specialist C. Kurth              L. Johnson               Matthew Martin            SGT Mark Ecker Jr.
Christopher Talbert          Chester Hosford          PFC. Nichole M. Frye       SPC. Shaun A. Novak   2LT Derwin Williams        Carlos Guzman
Sgt. Brock Chavers      Capt Michael "Scott" Speicher      Sgt. John F. Czajaka    PFC Stanley Janovicz      LCpl Joshua M. Bernard   Pfc3 Anthony C. Garcia 
LCpl James D. Argentine  LCpl Travis T. Babine  Cpl Christian A. Guzman River   Sgt Jay M. Hoskins     Cpt  Matthew C. Freeman     SSgt Tara J. Smith
Spc Matthew Swanson     Sgt Jerry R. Evans Jr          LCpl Dennis J. Burrow              LCpl Javier Olvera       LCpl Patrick W. Schimmel  Spc Richard A. Walters
LCpl Bruce Ferrell       Captain John Tinsley          Sgt William J. Cahir      LCpl Joshua M. Bernard   Cpl Nicholas R. Roush  Sgt 1st Class William B. Woods Jr
LCpl Leopold F. Damas   Sgt Adam F. Benjamin  Spc William Z. Van Osdol    Spc Matthew D. Hastings   Spc Paul E. Dumont Jr     SSgt Clayton P. Bowen 
PFC Morris L. Walker   1st Sgt Jose S.N. Crisostomo  Pfc Brian M. Wolverton      Spc Justin R. Pellerin      Sgt Matthew L. Ingram            Spc Troy O. Tom 
Pfc Jonathan C. Yanney   SSgt Andrew T. Lobosco   2nd Lt Joseph D. Fortin            Cpl Darby T. Morin        LCpl Donald J. Hogan        Cpt John L. Hallett III 
Capt Cory J. Jenkins    Sgt 1st Class Ronald Sawyer  Spc Dennis M. Williams   Pfc Matthew E. Wildes       SSgt Kurt R. Curtiss         Sgt Earl D. Werner
Sgt Earl D. Werner             Pvt Taylor D. Marks        Spc Abraham S. Wheeler III        SSgt Jason S. Dahlke      Pfc Eric W. Hario.          Cpl. Gregory M.W. Fleury
Maj. David L. Audo        Spc. Brandon K. Steffey      Lance Cpl. Cody R. Stanley     Staff Sgt. Luis M. Gonzalez   Sgt. Fernando Delarosa   Sgt. Dale R. Griffin
Capt. Eric A. Jones            Capt. David S. Mitchell    Capt. Kyle R. Van De Giesen    Sgt. Dale Russel Griffin     Sgt. Eduviges G. Wolf       Pfc. Devin J. Michel
\Sgt. Issac B. Jackson    Sgt. Patrick O. Williamson    Spc. Jared D. Stanker      Pfc. Christopher I. Walz     Chief Warrant Officer Michael P. Montgomery
Chief Warrant Officer Niall Lyons      Staff Sgt. Shawn H. McNabb             Sgt. Josue E. Hernandez Chavez              Sgt. 1st Class David E. Metzger
Sgt. Nikolas A. Mueller      Staff Sgt. Keith R. Bishop       Spc. Robert K. Charlton     Spc. Joseph L. Gallegos       Pfc. Brian R. Bates        Spc. Adrian L. Avila
Pfc. Lukas C. Hopper       Spc. Christopher M. Cooper   Spc. Jonathon M. Sylvestre   Sgt. Cesar B. Ruiz          Spc. Julian L. Berisford    Staff Sgt. Amy C. Tirador
Updated: August 27, 2013
Sgt. Brandon T. Islip          Petty Officer 3rd Class David M. Mudge           Pfc. Derrick D. Gwaltney         Lance Cpl. Jonathan A. Taylor    Sgt. Kenneth R. Nichols Jr
Sgt. Elijah J. Rao            Lance Cpl. Nicholas J. Hand     Sgt. Briand T. Williams     Staff Sgt. Matthew A. Pucino     Spc. Jason A. McLeod     Pfc. Michael A. Rogers
Cpl. Xhacob Latorre     Staff Sgt. Dennis J. Hansen   Sgt. Ralph Anthony Webb Frietas  Pfc. Jaiciae L. Pauley   Pvt. Jhanner A. Tello   TSgt. Anthony Campbell Jr
Pfc. Serge Kropov            Sgt. Albert D. Ware         LCpl. Omar G. Roebuck   Staff Sgt. David H. Gutierrez  Staff Sgt. Ronald J. Spino    Spc. Brushaun X. Anderson

To fallen soldiers and troops let us sing
Where no rockets fly nor bullets wing
Our broken brothers and sisters let us bring
To the Mansions of the Lord
No more bleeding, no more fight
No prayers pleading through the night
Just divine embrace, eternal light
In the Mansions of the Lord
Where no mothers cry and no children weep
We will stand and guard though the angels sleep
Through the ages safely keep
The Mansions of the Lord

May They All Rest In Peace